Contact Us

For General Questions: crvca-bod@cedarrivervillage.com

BOARD MEMBERS: 

PRESIDENT
Stephen Grill
(231)342-1357
sdgrill66@gmail.com 

VICE-PRESIDENT
Julie Schulte
(586) 612-0783
jschulte@hitechmold.com 

SECRETARY
Julie Schulte
(586) 612-0783
jschulte@hitechmold.com 

TREASURER
Ken Salo
(231) 944-9972
kandlsalo@charter.net

ASSISTANT TREASURER
Chuck Anderson
(810) 841-6789
canderson29@sbcglobal.net 

Rick Munger
(231)533-4733
rmunger@charter.net 

Paul Shanbrom
(248) 613-6066
pshanbrom@gmail.com

Kyle Crawford
kyleskr@gmail.com   

COMMITTEE HEADS: 

Architectural – Reports to Vice Pres
Todd Fegan
(734)649-6745
tfegans@msn.com 

Rental Committee
Kyle Crawford
kyleskr@gmail.com   

Community Dev – Reports to Vice Pres
Mike Moreen
(231) 495-9595
mike.moreen@gmail.com 

Landscape – Reports to Julie Schulte
Laurie Boccia
(248)462-9392
boccia@comcast.net 

Roads
Rick Munger
(231)533-4733
rmunger@charter.net 

Social – Reports to Pres
Kathy Colby
(517) 331-4950
kcolbyusa@gmail.com 

Strategy
Chuck Anderson
(810) 841-6789
canderson29@sbcglobal.net 

For questions or concerns regarding the roads please contact Rick Munger.